Hello world!

Hello, and welcome to my blog! My name is Ashley and I’m entering the last year of my existence here at Ohio State.  This is the end to four crazy years–that started with freshman year parties…and is ending with 20 credit hours, two jobs and an internship…ohhh how your priorities change in such a short time.  

I’m so thankful for everything I’ve gotten to experience in my time here at OSU.  I didn’t have the best priorities to start, but I can honestly say that I wouldn’t be who I am now without each and every experience.  Freshman year was all about meeting people, going out five nights  a week, and flying through GEC courses.  Senior year is all about graduating without debt (hence the two jobs) while shoving in 20 credit-hour quarters and an internship that I hope can lead me toward a successful future.

I’ve learned to manage my time with the best, but now time is running out and I’m just trying to educate myself on every aspect of this ever-changing world of journalism…wish me luck.

Ready. Set. Go!

~ by awaltermeyer on September 22, 2010.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
